B & B Truck Equipment

8505 Piedmont Industrial Park Dr SW
Byron Center, MI 49315

View MAP

P: 616.878.1120
Toll Free: 888.878.1120
F: 616.878.1288
W: www.bb-truck.com

INFORMATION REQUEST: CLICK HERE

Find us on Facebook! CLICK HERE

Sales Manager
Jason Lovell

E: jason@bb-truck.com
Inside Sales
Bob Baker

E: bob@bb-truck.com
Lawn Equipment Sales
Doug Younkers

E: doug@bb-truck.com
Parts Manager
Doug Warners

E: dougw@bb-truck.com
Operations Manager
Tim Seeley

E: tim@bb-truck.com

Mason Dynamics, Inc.

922 West River Center Dr. NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

View MAP

P: 616.785.8534
Toll Free: 800.653.1382
F: 616.785.8674
W: www.masondynamics.com
E: info@masondynamics.com

Find us on Facebook! CLICK HERE

Lawn Equipment Sales Manager
Jake DeeWaard

E: jaked@masondynamics.com
Lawn and Snow Equipment Sales
Joe Kasnowicz

E: joek@masondynamics.com
Hydraulic Shop Supervisor
Jim Link

E: jlink@masondynamics.com

Dynamic Fleet & Repair

922 West River Center Dr. NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

View MAP

P: 616.785.8153
F: 616.785.3052
W: www.dynamicfleetandrepair.com

Shop Manager
Dan Vannette

E: danv@masondynamics.com

Mason Street Garage

1302 Mason Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

P: 616.456.9385
F: 616.456.5504
W: www.masonstreetgarage.com
E: masonstreetgarage@gmail.com

Find us on Facebook! CLICK HERE

SnowDogg Sub-Dealers

For a list of SnowDogg Sub-Dealers Click Here